Cherry Blossoms in Yeouido Park

It’s Spring, which means Cherry Blossoms are (well were) here in Korea! This is one of my favourite times of year and while the blossoms are gone now I did manage to capture a few shots in Yeouido Park here in Seoul.

IMG_4763IMG_4766IMG_4767IMG_4768IMG_4770

IMG_4778

Ironically, some of the best flowers were outside of the park along this sidewalk that went on for ages.

IMG_4783IMG_4789IMG_4790IMG_4791

I hope you enjoyed the post! Now that I’m done with my exams I should be uploading more frequently *fingers crossed*

Leave a Reply

