Musical Obsessions

Below are just some of the songs and artists I’ve been obsessed with as of late. I wish I could put them all but that’d be far too long of a post. If you have any musical suggestions feel free to comment below, I’m always eager to find new music!

SG Lewis – Shivers -EP

Shivers

No Less

Warm

Mansionair

Hold Me Down

Medasin (ft. Joba)

Daydream

midnight

Absolute Reprise

NoMBe

Wait

ODESZA (ft. Zyra)

Say My Name

It’s Only

Abhi//Dijon

Often

Life is Better Blonde

Fires

Olmos

Hold Me

Also, for anyone wondering how I tend to find my music, I tend to do so via youtube, Spotify and browsing on Soundcloud.  I’ll most likely turn this into a bit of a blog series, as my taste in music constantly evolves and I’m always discovering new genres and artists or re-discovering old genres and artists that I forgot about.

Oh, and I’ll be going to see the cherry blossoms this weekend so expect a post about that sometime soon~!

Leave a Reply

