Update & Future Posts

So it’s officially been a year since I’ve updated my blog. Oops.

Why the radio silence? Well quite frankly not much has been going on.  Ok, that’s a lie, well at least it was, but now it’s true. I’m down to my last month in Gwangju and then I’m off to Seoul! However, I’ve decided to stop being so lazy and actually post things.

Let’s see how long this lasts.

Plan of action: I won’t set some ridiculous task like posting everyday of the week because I don’t really have the time or willpower for that but I will post at least twice every week.

I’ve been doing some traveling and running around in the year that I’ve been quiet which means I’ve got lots of pictures and things to write about so yay! I’ll be putting those up. Starting soon.

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

